List of participants

Mini Course 2012



Name Affiliation E-mail
Demba Barry Université catholique de Louvain demba.barry@uclouvain.be
Sophie Beke Ghent University/Konstanz University sbeke@cage.ugent.be
Nivedita Bhaskhar Emory University, Atlanta niveditabhaskhar@gmail.com
Jérôme Burési Université d'Artois buresi@euler.univ-artois.fr
Baptiste Calmčs Université d'Artois calmes@euler.univ-artois.fr
Pierre-Emmanuel Caprace Université catholique de Louvain pierre-emmanuel.caprace@uclouvain.be
Cécile Coyette Université catholique de Louvain cecile.coyette@uclouvain.be
Charles De Clercq Université Paris 6 de.clercq.charles@gmail.com
Jean-Claude Douai Université Lille I Jean-Claude.Douai@math.univ-lille1.fr
Jérôme Ducoat Institut Fourier, Grenoble jerome.ducoat@ujf-grenoble.fr
Lie Fu Ecole Normale Supérieure, Paris lie.fu@ens.fr
Pavel Gladki University of Silesia (Poland) pawel.gladki@us.edu.pl
David Grimm Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne david.grimm@epfl.ch
Yong Hu Université Paris 11 yong.hu2@math.u-psud.fr
Caroline Junkins University of Ottawa cjunk084@uottawa.ca
Xun Jiang Université Paris 11 xun.jiang@math.u-psud.fr
Bruno Kahn CNRS kahn@math.jussieu.fr
Nikita Karpenko Université Paris 6 karpenko@math.jussieu.fr
Ahmed Laghribi Université d'Artois laghribi@euler.univ-artois.fr
Ting-Yu Lee Université Paris 6 Ting-Yu.Lee@ens.fr
Emmanuel Lequeu Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne emmanuel.lequeu@epfl.ch
Roland Lötscher Universität München lotscher@math.lmu.de
Giancarlo Lucchini Arteche Université Paris 11 giancarlo.lucchini@math.u-psud.fr
Pasquale Mammone Université d'Artois pasquale.mammone@univ-artois.fr
Alexandre Masquelein Université catholique de Louvain Alexandre.Masquelein@uclouvain.be
James O'Shea University College Dublin james.oshea@ucd.ie
Raman Parimala Emory University, Atlanta parimala@mathcs.emory.edu
Holger Petersson FernUniversität in Hagen hpetersson@web.de
Mélanie Raczek Université catholique de Louvain melanie.raczek@uclouvain.be
Alena Pirutka Université de Strasbourg pirutka@math.unistra.fr
Stephen Scully University of Nottingham pmxss4@nottingham.ac.uk
Sergey Sinchuk Saint-Petersburg State University sinchukss@yandex.ru
Jean-Pierre Tignol Université catholique de Louvain Jean-Pierre.Tignol@uclouvain.be
Krzysztof Worytkiewicz Université de Savoie krzysztof.worytkiewicz@univ-savoie.fr
Maksim Zhykhovich Université Paris 6 zhykhovich@math.jussieu.fr